Bonkers : John Peel Session


Released: 24th May 2004

Catalogue Number: REACTCD260

Bonkers is back with a much smaller offering in the form of a mix by Hixxy from the John Peel Radio 1 show. Its a release that is exclusive to HMV so there’s only one place to get it, although its for the bargain price of £1.99.

1. Hixxy, Storm, MC [Hixxy Remix] – “Just Accept It” 

 2. U.F.O. – “Waiting” 

 3. Plus System – “This Is How We Do It” 

 4. Yum Yi Feat. Becky Judge – “Tantric” 

 5. Darren Styles – “Skydivin'” 

 6. Gammer, Dougal, DJ – “Know The Score” 

 7. Styles, Breeze, DJ [Bonkers Remix] – “Electric” 

 8. Hixxy – “C.O.N.”